Home News The ‘funeral’ of Lil Wayne is finally announced

The ‘funeral’ of Lil Wayne is finally announced

The much anticipated wait is here and finally the final date for the funeral of Lil Wayne is announced to the general public and it gonna blow your mind.

Lil Wayne’sFuneral album that he’s long been teasing finally has a release

Micheal Dwayne Carter Jr., who is an American rapper popularly known as Lil Wayne, has finally released his long-awaited album Funeral.

Before the announcement, however, the rapper was fairly vague about the specifics of the song, with the only hint coming in the form of a short clip last week in which he raps, “Welcome to the funeral, hey, closed casket as usual.”

Compared to his last album ‘Tha Carter V,’ Lil Wayne’s ‘Funeral’ is much better.

Funeral is a 24 tracklist album. Funeral serves as a follow up to his 2018 album, Tha Carter V.

Below is a tracklist:

  1. Funeral
  2. Mahogany
  3. Mama Mia
  4. I Do It” feat. Big Sean & Lil Baby
  5. Dreams
  6. Stop Playin With Me
  7. Clap For Em
  8. Bing James feat. Jay Rock
  9. Not Me
  10. “Trust Nobody” feat. Adam Levine
  11. “Know You Know” feat. 2 Chainz
  12. Wild Dogs
  13. Harden
  14. “I Don’t Sleep” feat. Takeoff
  15. “Sights and Silencers” feat. The Dream
  16. “Ball Hard” feat. Lil Twist
  17. Bastard (Satan’s Kid)
  18. Piano Trap
  19. Line Em Up
  20. Darkside
  21. Nevermind
  22. “T.O.” feat. O.T. Genesis
  23. “Get Outta My Head” feat. XXXTENTACION
  24. Wayne’s World.
Previous articleThe Reason Why I Change My Name – Nana Ama Mcbrown
Next articleStonebwoy Allegedly Attacks Sarkodie’s Manager (Photos)
Promoter, Blogger, Website Developer, Cinematographer, Youtuber. WhatsApp: +233548635662